Blow Your Head-Diplo Presents: Dubstep Out Now!

Posted by: Mad Decent on 2010-11-02

Mad Decent is proud to announce the first volume in our “Blow Your Head” series of compilations, “Diplo Presents Dubstep”! We feature 16 tracks here, some brand new and unreleased, some classics, some overlooked sleepers – all hand selected by Diplo as his favorites from across the spectrum of this burgeoning, multi-faced genre.


Itunes : HERE

Amazon: HERE

Turntable Lab: HERE

Physical CD: HERE

Get Free Datsik Remix of U Don’t Like Me over at RCRDLBL HERE
check out the companion podcast mix HERE

1. Joker & Ginz: Re-Up
2. Major Lazer feat. Mr Lexx & Santigold: Hold The Line (Skream Remix)
3. DZ: Down
4. Diplo feat. Lil Jon: U Don’t Like Me (Datsik Remix)
5. Zomby: Strange Fruit
6. Brackles: Glazed
7. Jessica Mauboy: Burn (Stenchman Remix)
8. Doctor P: Sweet Shop
9. Rusko: Cockney Thug (Caspa Remix)
10. Untold: Stop What You’re Doing (James Blake Remix)
11. Borgore feat. Diplo: Sunset
12. James Blake: Sparing The Horse
13. Benga: 26 Basslines
14. Little Jinder: Youth Blood (12th Planet & Flinch Remix)
15. Rudi Zygadlo: Resealable Friendship (Starkey Remix)
16. Rusko feat. Amber Coffman: Hold On (Subfocus Remix)

Ape Drums

“Go Crazy”

Party Favor

“Wiggle Wop (feat. Keno)”

FKi 1st

‘First Time For Everything’