Bot – 24 Minutes of New Music Mix

Posted by: Mad Decent on 2013-01-16

Hello Everyone! After leaving Crookers, I spent the last three months locked in the studio cave doing new music and having fun doing it, like the nerdy kid I am. I have also been collaborating with young and exciting producers such as Astronomar and Heartbreak, as well as with fellow aspiring top chef participant Tai. This is just a taste of the many new tracks I’ve been working on. You’ll soon be able to get Vamos / Go Down on Mad Decent/Jeffrees some time in March, and I’ll also be hitting the road again, the first gigs already looking good, Fabric in London on the 8th of February and Rauw/Tivoli for legendary Joost Van Bellen the day after.

Cover Artwork by Giovanni Bettacchioli (

24 Minutes of New Music Tracklist

1. Bot – Trails
2. Bot – One Hour
3. Bot – African Mning
4. Bot – Indastria
5. Bot vs Tai – Nuthin But Fire
6. Bot vs Astronomar – Ghetto Box
7. Bot vs DJ Orion – Vamos
8. Bot – Go Down
9. Bot vs Tai – Roof Top
10. Bot vs Tai – Overpriced
11. Bot vs Heartbreak – Heartbot


  • Girlshaveglue

    happpy new year

Party Favor

“Wiggle Wop”

FKi 1st

‘First Time For Everything’


“Need You”