Search

Diplo and Friends on BBC Radio 1 Premiering This Saturday!!

After years of podcasts and countless mixes, we are extremely excited to step up to the big leagues and premier our brand new weekly radio show “Diplo & Friends” on the iconic BBC Radio 1 & 1Xtra! Starting this Saturday night from 1-3am GMT (that’s 8-10pm EST / 5-7pm PST)  and every Saturday after, we will be bringing you exclusive mixes from Diplo, the Mad Decent stable of artists, and a selection of big name pals and cutting edge new artists. 

This weekend we’re kicking it off with one hour each from Montreal’s king of swag, Lunice, and Mad Decent mastermind Paul Devro!

Look out for more episodes this month from Diplo himself, Dillon Francis, Flosstradamous, Brodinski and more!

Diplo and Friends feat. Lunice and Paul Devro
Saturday April 7th @ 1-3am GMT
BBC Radio 1 & 1Xtra
More info and listen live HERE!

Related artists: Diplo