Free Drums of Death dub !

Posted by: Mad Decent on 2010-10-01


Drums of Death just released his new full length album “Genereation Hexed” and we’ve got a dub of his new single “Everything All At Once” for you guys! The new album  consists of ten songs that tracked his life over eighteen months, live shows, around the world, from desert to metropolis. It’s a party record with a broken heart. 
Check out the tracklist and free dub below!

Purchase: HERE

Track listing: 
1. Karaoke
2. Science & Reason
3. Won’t Be Long 
4. Lonely Days 
5. Creak 
6. Everything All At Once
7. All These Plans
8. Modern Age
9. London Teeth
10. Voodoo Lovers (feat. Gonzales)

Everything All At Dub