Search

Rusko College Tour Ticket Giveaway!

Posted by: Mad Decent on 2012-01-26

 

Order SONGS on Beatport HERE
Order SONGS on Itunes (US) HERE
Order SONGS on Itunes (UK) HERE
Order SONGS on CD + T-shirt HERE
Order SONGS on 2xLP vinyl + T-shirt HERE

Rusko’s going on a college tour starting next Thursday, February 2 and you can win two free tickets + an autographed t-shirt! To be entered to win, tweet the following message:

The new #Rusko single #SomebodyToLove just dropped, http://bit.ly/STLDLcontest. He’s playing the (VENUE) on (DATE), bit.ly/RuskoTour2012


In order to be entered into the contest, your tweet MUST include:
1) #Rusko
2) #SomebodyToLove 
3) http://bit.ly/STLDLcontest (case sensitive)
4) http://bit.ly/RuskoTour2012 (case sensitive)
5) Must contain Venue and Date of show you would like to attend.
You can check out an example below and the dates for the tour below.  Get complete contest information HERE. Happy tweeting and good luck!

Example tweet:
 

Click read more for tour dates.

Rusko College Tour Dates:

Thursday, Feb. 2 | Knoxville, TN | VALARIUM

Friday, Feb. 3 | Nashville, TN | CANNERY BALLROOM

Saturday, Feb. 4 | Memphis, TN | MINGLEWOOD HALL

Monday, Feb. 6 | Richmond, VA | THE NATIONAL

Tuesday, Feb. 7 | Atlantic City, NJ | SHOWBOAT

Wednesday, Feb. 8 | Pittsburgh, PA | CLUB ZOO

Thursday, Feb. 9 | Worcester, MA | THE PALLADIUM

Friday, Feb. 10 | Amherst, MA | MULLINS CENTER

Saturday, Feb. 11 | Albany, NY | ALBANY ARMORY

Sunday, Feb. 12 | Burlington, VT | MEMORIAL AUDITORIUM

Tuesday, Feb 14 | Buffalo, NY | TOWN BALLROOM

Wednesday, Feb. 15 | Kingston, ON | STAGES

Thursday, Feb. 16 | London, ON | LONDON MUSIC HALL

Friday, Feb. 17 | Guelph, ON | GUELPH CONCERT THEATER

Saturday, Feb. 18 | Columbus, OH | THE BLUESTONE

Monday, Feb. 20 | Cleveland, OH | HOUSE OF BLUES

Tuesday, Feb. 21 | Covington, KY | THE MADISON THEATER

Wednesday, Feb. 22 | Ann Arbor, MI | THE NECTO

Friday, Feb. 24 | Milwaukee, WI | THE RAVE

Saturday, Feb. 25 | Madison, WI | ORPHEUM THEATER

Sunday, Feb. 26 | Champaign, IL | CANOPY CLUB

Monday, Feb. 27 | St. Louis, MO | THE PAGEANT

Tuesday, Feb. 28 | Springfield, MO | GILLIOZ THEATER

Wednesday, Feb 29 | Lawrence, KS | LIBERTY HALL

Friday, Mar 2 | Vail Valley, CO | SNOWBALL MUSIC FESTIVAL

Saturday, Mar 3 | San Bernardino, CA | SMOKEOUT FESTIVAL

Monday, Mar 19 | Edinburgh | CABARET VOLTAIRE

Tuesday, Mar 20 | Sheffield | TUESDAY CLUB

Wednesday, Mar 21 | Brighton | AUDIO

Thursday, Mar 22 | Leamington Spa | SMACK

Friday, Mar 23 | London | FABRIC

Saturday, Mar 24 | Bristol | MOTION

RUSKO
Facebook
Twitter
Soundcloud

Related artists: Rusko