Spinstyles – The First 48 Mixtape

Posted by: Mad Decent on 2011-07-18


“The First 48″ Mad Decent X Overthrow Mixtape by SPINSTYLES

“The First 48 is a mixtape showcasing some of the Kansas City producer/DJ Spinstyles’ heaviest HoodBass remixes and originals. Be on the lookout for his debut EP coming out on Overthrow Music Authority within the next few months. The EP will feature Kansas City’s rap king, Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko, just to name a few features on his project.”

1. “The First 48″ intro
2. Spinstyles ft. Kutt Calhoun “Stop Frontin”
3. Ace Hood “Hustle Hard” Spinstyles Remix
4. YC ft. Future “Racks” Spinstyles Remix
5. Spinstyles ft. Bizzy “ILL”
6. Plies “Let’s Get It” Spinstyles Remix
7. Lil Wayne ft. Rick Ross “John” Spinstyles Remix
8. Jeezy ft. Lil Wayne “Ballin” Spinstyles Remix
9. Dj Khaled ft. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne “I’m On One” Spinstyles Remix

Ape Drums

“Go Crazy”

Party Favor

“Wiggle Wop (feat. Keno)”

FKi 1st

‘First Time For Everything’