Eartheater - 'Trinity' Vinyl
Eartheater - 'Trinity' Vinyl
Eartheater - 'Trinity' Vinyl


Eartheater - 'Trinity' Vinyl

Sale price$27.00
Sold out
First-ever vinyl pressing of 'Trinity'. Limited edition clear vinyl LP. New cover artwork and printed inner sleeve featuring photography by Sam Clarke, art direction by Christian Velasquez of Hood By Air. Eartheater Bandcamp and webstore exclusive.
Track List:

Side A:

1. Prodigal Self
2. High Tide
3. Supersoaker
4. Spill The Milk
5. Lick My Tears

Side B:

6. Pearl Diver
7. Preservation
8. Runoff
9. Fontanel
10. Solid Liquid Gas